Rashi – Zodiacal Signs in Hindu Astrology

In the Maharishi Jyotish program, the whole universe is seen in the form of a person. The body of the universe consists of the 12 Rashis, which can be roughly translated as “astrological signs.” Each Rashi represents a part of the body. The Nirayana, or sidereal zodiac, is an imaginary…

%d bloggers like this: